Term Dates

THE PEELE COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Term Dates 2017 - 2018

Term 1

Tuesday 5 September 2017 Start of Term

Friday 20 October 2017 End of Term

Term 2

Tuesday 31 October 2017 Start of Term

Tuesday 19 December 2017 End of Term

Term 3

Wednesday 3 January 2018 Start of Term

Friday 9 February 2018 End of term

Term 4

Monday 19 February 2017 Start of Term

Wednesday 28 March 2018 End of Term

Term 5

Monday 16 April 2018 Start of Term

Friday 25 May 2018 End of Term

Term 6

Monday 4 June 2018 Start of Term

Friday 20 July 2018 End of Term

Bank Holidays

: 25/26 December 17, 1 January 18, 30 March 18, 2 April 18, 7/28 May 18

THE PEELE COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Term Dates 2018 - 2019

 

Term 1

 

Tuesday 4 September 2018 Start of Term

Friday 19 October 2018 End of Term

 

Term 2

 

Tuesday 30 October 2018 Start of Term

Thursday 20 December 2018 End of Term

 

Term 3

 

Monday 7 January 2019 Start of Term

Friday 15 February 2019 End of term

 

Term 4

 

Monday 25 February 2019 Start of Term

Friday 5 April 2019 End of Term

 

Term 5

 

Tuesday 23 April 2019 Start of Term

Friday 24 May 2019 End of Term

 

Term 6

 

Monday 3 June 2019 Start of Term

Friday 19 July 2019 End of Term

 

Bank Holidays: 25/26 December 18, 1 January 19, 19/22 April 19, 6/27 May 19

 

Staff training days - Monday 3 September 2018, Monday 29 October 2018, Friday 4 January 2019.